Board of Directors & Executive Leadership Team

Independent Directors

James Swartwout →
Chairman of the Board
Audit Committee Member
David Molfenter →
Compensation Committee Chair
Nominating & Governance Committee Member
James Fast →
Nominating & Governance Committee Chair,
Compensation Committee Member
Joseph Hartnett →
Audit Committee Member
Douglas Schrank →
Audit Committee Chair
Charles Kummeth →
Compensation Committee Member,
Nominating & Governance Committee Member

Executive Leadership Team

The success of a company depends in large part on its leadership. At Sparton, we've assembled an executive team unrivaled in its expertise across all specialties. 

Cary Wood →
President, Chief Executive Officer, Board Member
Mark Schlei →
Chief Financial Officer
Mike Osborne →
SVP, Corporate Development
Gordon Madlock →
SVP, Operations
Steve Korwin →
SVP, Quality & Engineering
Jake Rost →
Vice President, Business Development
Jim Lackemacher →
VP & General Manager, Defense & Security Systems
Larry Brand →
Vice President, Corporate Human Resources
Jamie Shaddix →
Group Vice-President, Military & Aerospace Manufacturing Services
Mike Gaul →
Group Vice-President, Medical Manufacturing Services